Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ):
If you add something to your shopping cart, and then log in at any point of your shopping, even after you've added something, we will automatically save your shopping cart even if you don't complete the order. So, the next time you come back and log in, you'll see the shopping cart as it was when you left off.
However, if you add something to your shopping cart and leave without logging in at some point, your entire shopping cart will be emptied. If you add something to the cart without signing in (to remain anonymous), that's perfectly OK, but the cart will be cleared after about an hour.
In order to add and save items to your shopping cart, it's always best practice to log in.
You can also use your "Wish List" to keep products for ordering later. You can view your Wish List by clicking "My Account" at the top of this page.